اقبل عمليات الدفع الإلكترونية وحدّ من المخاطر

وزد أرباحك

كل هذا هنا!

توسّع واتصل بالعالم

إنشاء بوابة للدفع الإلكتروني دون تعقيدات

هناك العديد من الأمور التي يتوجب توفيرها وإنجازها لإنشاء بوابة للدفع الإلكتروني، بدءاً من التقدم للحصول على الاسم التجاري الخاص بك، وصولاً إلى ربط موقعك الإلكتروني مع موفر خدمة الدفع الإلكتروني. قد تكون هذه العملية شاقة بالنسبة إلى رجل أعمال مثلك لديه مهام ومسؤوليات عديدة.
لا تقلق، لأننا سنقوم بشرح العملية بشكل مبسط خطوة بخطوة.

mousa

زد  من المبيعات

وارفع حجم الشراء

اسمح لعملائك بالدفع من أي مكان في العالم

يمكنك تقديم تجربة التسوّق الإلكتروني التي يستحقها عملاؤك مع خيارات الدفع السهلة  والمبسطة . سواء أراد العميل الدفع من أي مكان في العالم ببطاقة الماستركارد أو الفيزا، فسيمكنهم الشراء بكل سلالة مع خيارات الدفع البديلة التي نقدّمها.

Untitled-2

قدّم تجربة مستخدم مميزة عند

الدفع

احمي شركتك من الاحتيال على الإنترنت

عمليات الاحتيال بالبطاقات الائتمانية قد تكلّف الشركات الملايين إن لم يتم اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة. لذلك سنعمل على حمايتك ضد الاحتيال الإلكتروني ونحافظ على أمان شركتك مع أقوى أدوات منع الاحتيال والفريق المتخصص لإدارة المخاطر.

تعرف علي سلوك المشترين

ليبقى

عملك فريداً.

علاقتنا بك لا تنتهي بانتهاء عملية الدمج،نحن دائماً إلى جانبك!

نحن نؤمن بضرورة المضي في مساعدة عملائنا في تطوير أعمالهم عبر الإنترنت، إذ يحرص مديرو العلاقات لدينا على متابعة أدائك المالي والعمل على زيادة نسبة القبول ورفع نسبة مبيعاتك.

stars new

Accept online payments, reduce fraud and

Boost Your Revenue

It’s all in there

Expand & Go GLOCAL

Hassle-free setup

There are a lot of moving parts when it comes to setting up a payment gateway. From applying for a merchant ID to integrating your website with a payment service provider, it can be a lot to manage for a busy business owner. Stop worrying and let us walk you through everything step-by-step.

mousa

UPSELL & INCREASE

THE AVERAGE TRANSACTION SIZE

Let your customer checkout from anywhere in the world

Give your customers the online shopping experience they deserve with simple and friendly checkout options. Whether they are using Visa or MasterCard credit cards, or checking out from different parts of the world, they will be able to pay seamlessly through alternative payments options.

Untitled-2

DEVELOP AMAZING USER EXPERIENCE ON

CHECKOUT

Protect your online business against fraud

Credit card fraud can cost a business millions if not managed properly. With some powerful fraud prevention tools, our risk management team will secure you against online fraud, and keep your business safe.

TRACK YOUR BUYERS BEHAVIOR

to make your

business unique

Our relationship with you doesn’t end after integration

We strongly believe in helping our customers grow their online businesses. Our relationship managers will keep a close eye on your financial performance, and work towards increasing your acceptance ratio and maximizing your revenue.

stars new